Movement

With being able to slow down and speed up the subject in camera I thought it would be interesting to experiment with that and make sped up and slowed down footage the main focus of my film. I wanted to try out picking up light trails at night by recording a busy roundabout and see how the effect would look and then blend that into Super 8 as well but wasn’t sure about how to go about finding that link between the two formats and making a video that would work well together and flow so I put that idea to one side until I had a better idea of how I could fit it all together nicely

Leave a Reply

