Abstract Blur

Picture13Abstract Blur

I wanted to try and create something from the digital recording from the window that didn’t look like what it’s supposed to be, because that’s what happens when you’re looking at something out of a window at the speed the vehicle happens to be going at the time. I didn’t get much from the video itself, I had to speed it up in Premiere to get the effect I wanted, which is another reason I’d of liked to of used the Super 8 camera for these scenes, but once sped up I started to get the sort of effect I was after. Although it’s quite obvious from this particular one what it is, I did can a few better effects throughout the edit.

Leave a Reply

